Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Experience!!

Sep 23, 2016 by Chandler & Meghan

Our experience working with you was great! As first time home buyers we knew nothing about the process and you made us comfortable and made it easy for us! Elizabeth provided a lot of information/data for us to review to make the most informed decision. This included market/pricing conditions, including history on the properties we were looking at along with neighboring units in the neighborhood. Elizabeth was always available. She made time to meet with us over coffee and was always responding quickly to emails, calls and even our text messages. We will refer anyone in Chicago looking to buy to you! Elizabeth was wonderful!She was fun to work with and super knowledgeable about the process.


Sep 23, 2016 by MK

From our very first meeting I could tell Elizabeth Pyle was well educated and informed about market conditions in my area. She effectively put together a pricing and marketing plan that brought offers to
me within days.Unfortunately, my first buyer changed their mind and my sale fell through. I was impressed, and relieved, when in less than ten hours Elizabeth had reached out to another buyer who had showed interest in my property and that sale was successful. I would definitely use Elizabeth again and would refer her without hesitation.


Excellent

Sep 23, 2016 by FC

Elizabeth provided correct and informative data was provided regarding the market, pricing, and conditions. The communication was great. Not only was she very responsive, but she also answered emails and text messages and accommodated us as needed. I would recommend her to anyone I know buying or selling real estate. Elizabeth provided great service!


Sep 23, 2016 by Doris

Elizabeth kept me updated with the prices going on in my desired area. She was very
good with getting back to me, even though I lived out of state. I would recommend her
to my family and friends. Overall, Elizabeth never really pressured me to buy,
considering that we looked at many homes before I decided on one. The closing was
simple and was out of there pretty quickly.


Thank you

Sep 23, 2016 by Adam

Santiago Thanks for your time and help with the sale of my condo!


You were Great!

Sep 21, 2016 by Chase Sell

Hi Elizabeth,

You have been great to work with, and made the sale of our condo incredibly stress free. We look forward to future possibilities and will highly recommend you to our family and friends!

Thanks!


Thanks!

Aug 12, 2016 by LK

Thank You so much Anthony for the closing gift! I didn't have one, so for me that was the perfect gift and what a surprise! Thank you also for the amazing way you handled the Farwell purchase through to completion! It went so much smoother than I expected! You are the best!


Jul 11, 2016 by Jessica E

“We just wanted to say thank you for all of your help and for your gift. We just moved into the new place yesterday and are so excited to be here. We wouldn't have been able to make this happen without all of your constant assistance and expertise! We will definitely be recommending you to any friends who also are looking to buy!”


May 13, 2016 by Stacie G

"Working with you both made the whole process of selling a lot easier! I'll definitely recommend you if I have any friends buying or selling in the Chicago area 🙂 "


Jan 11, 2016 by Victor & Jen B

Elizabeth was fantastic! She helped make the first-time home buying process so easy through all its ups and downs. She was always there to help with any questions we had. And she really knew her business. We would work with her again and recommend her highly!


Relux International (773) 383-5417 1756 N Cleveland Chicago IL, 60614 USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 My husband and I worked with Elizabeth to purchase a condo--she was excellent! We are first time home buyers, and Elizabeth took the time to discuss the ins and outs of buying a c
Page:
1234