Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Best in the Business

Nov 17, 2017 by Mary Teresi-White

Santiago has been my real estate professional/ friend for more than ten years. Santiago and Elizabeth and their team are the definition of professionals. Every part of the process was done with care , and they always fill a stressful situation with kindness, caring, and true compassion. They are the best in the business by far!Thank you Again for a job well done!:)


Aug 17, 2017 by Quickslvrgrl

Very friendly, supportive, and extremely knowledgeable about Chicago properties and real estate procedures. Santiago also worked with my mother years ago and has assisted her throughout the years with questions about properties.


Aug 17, 2017 by Jason Biernat

Elizabeth is the definition of professionalism. We were new to Chicago and met Elizabeth by chance at an open house she hosted. We immediately recognized that Elizabeth was a cut above. Knowledgable, experienced, and highly responsive, Elizabeth helped us navigate a challenging and quickly shifting market between Fall 16 and Spring 17. We could not be happier with the end result. Throughout the search, we felt that we had 100% of Elizabeth's concentration, focus and determination. That would have been enough, but Elizabeth is also an exceptionally pleasant person to work with - always prepared, never hurried and certainly fought hard for us!


Aug 14, 2017 by Suffolkbrit

Elizabeth was very responsive and understanding of all my needs during the buying process and handled all situations extremely well. She followed up after the sale to inform me that I should transfer a warranty on the washer and dryer for the place I bought which was above and beyond what I expected. I would highly recommend her for to anybody and wouldn't hesitate to use her for any future purchases or sells I might make.


Thank You

Apr 12, 2017 by Eric

Elizabeth,
I couldn't even begin to tell you how thankful I am for your hard work. Both my parents had great things to say about your tenacity and dedication to helping us sell this unit. I truly appreciate all of your help during this process. You have my consideration for future business as well as my referral.


Thank You!

Apr 11, 2017 by Maria

Elizabeth was great to work with, She answered every email and provided updates on our listing. Elizabeth worked every hard as promised to sell our unit. She went above and beyond, We will recommend her to friends and family. Our unit was a hard sell because we didn't have parking. Elizabeth contacted all the unit owners to find a parking that was available for lease. We are so happy and appreciate all her hard work. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!


Thank You

Sep 30, 2016 by CM

Thank you so much for everything you have done, I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate it!


Sep 26, 2016 by Jessica E & Andrew S

As first time home-buyers, we needed guidance understanding the market and how condo pricing and condition expectations fit into our own expectations and finances. You all were extremely helpful throughout this process while we were looking at places, making and negotiating our offer, and bouncing back when the condo we made an offer on was appraised so low. Your expertise was invaluable to us. You made yourselves available to us constantly! We were having a difficult time communicating with the bank and our lawyer and you did your best to smooth out the communication break-downs and make sure what needed to be done was getting done. Andrew called you on multiple occasions for support and clarifying information, which you happily obliged. I'm honestly not sure how we would have gotten through this process without your direct help and availability. Your team was so easy to communicate with, personable, and friendly. We always felt comfortable interacting with you.
We have mentioned y'all on multiple occasions to our friends and family and we plan to continue to direct any friends to you if they decide to buy a place. Thank you so much! We love our place and we are so happy to be here and we cannot thank you enough for all of your help and support.


Great Experience!!

Sep 23, 2016 by Chandler & Meghan

Our experience working with you was great! As first time home buyers we knew nothing about the process and you made us comfortable and made it easy for us! Elizabeth provided a lot of information/data for us to review to make the most informed decision. This included market/pricing conditions, including history on the properties we were looking at along with neighboring units in the neighborhood. Elizabeth was always available. She made time to meet with us over coffee and was always responding quickly to emails, calls and even our text messages. We will refer anyone in Chicago looking to buy to you! Elizabeth was wonderful!She was fun to work with and super knowledgeable about the process.


Sep 23, 2016 by MK

From our very first meeting I could tell Elizabeth Pyle was well educated and informed about market conditions in my area. She effectively put together a pricing and marketing plan that brought offers to
me within days.Unfortunately, my first buyer changed their mind and my sale fell through. I was impressed, and relieved, when in less than ten hours Elizabeth had reached out to another buyer who had showed interest in my property and that sale was successful. I would definitely use Elizabeth again and would refer her without hesitation.


Relux International (773) 383-5417 1756 N Cleveland Chicago IL, 60614 USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 Santiago has been my real estate professional/ friend for more than ten years. Santiago and Elizabeth and their team are the definition of professionals. Every part of the process
Page:
1234