Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank You

Apr 12, 2017 by Eric

Elizabeth,
I couldn't even begin to tell you how thankful I am for your hard work. Both my parents had great things to say about your tenacity and dedication to helping us sell this unit. I truly appreciate all of your help during this process. You have my consideration for future business as well as my referral.


Thank You!

Apr 11, 2017 by Maria

Elizabeth was great to work with, She answered every email and provided updates on our listing. Elizabeth worked every hard as promised to sell our unit. She went above and beyond, We will recommend her to friends and family. Our unit was a hard sell because we didn't have parking. Elizabeth contacted all the unit owners to find a parking that was available for lease. We are so happy and appreciate all her hard work. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!


Thank You

Sep 30, 2016 by CM

Thank you so much for everything you have done, I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate it!


Sep 26, 2016 by Jessica E & Andrew S

As first time home-buyers, we needed guidance understanding the market and how condo pricing and condition expectations fit into our own expectations and finances. You all were extremely helpful throughout this process while we were looking at places, making and negotiating our offer, and bouncing back when the condo we made an offer on was appraised so low. Your expertise was invaluable to us. You made yourselves available to us constantly! We were having a difficult time communicating with the bank and our lawyer and you did your best to smooth out the communication break-downs and make sure what needed to be done was getting done. Andrew called you on multiple occasions for support and clarifying information, which you happily obliged. I'm honestly not sure how we would have gotten through this process without your direct help and availability. Your team was so easy to communicate with, personable, and friendly. We always felt comfortable interacting with you.
We have mentioned y'all on multiple occasions to our friends and family and we plan to continue to direct any friends to you if they decide to buy a place. Thank you so much! We love our place and we are so happy to be here and we cannot thank you enough for all of your help and support.


Great Experience!!

Sep 23, 2016 by Chandler & Meghan

Our experience working with you was great! As first time home buyers we knew nothing about the process and you made us comfortable and made it easy for us! Elizabeth provided a lot of information/data for us to review to make the most informed decision. This included market/pricing conditions, including history on the properties we were looking at along with neighboring units in the neighborhood. Elizabeth was always available. She made time to meet with us over coffee and was always responding quickly to emails, calls and even our text messages. We will refer anyone in Chicago looking to buy to you! Elizabeth was wonderful!She was fun to work with and super knowledgeable about the process.


Sep 23, 2016 by MK

From our very first meeting I could tell Elizabeth Pyle was well educated and informed about market conditions in my area. She effectively put together a pricing and marketing plan that brought offers to
me within days.Unfortunately, my first buyer changed their mind and my sale fell through. I was impressed, and relieved, when in less than ten hours Elizabeth had reached out to another buyer who had showed interest in my property and that sale was successful. I would definitely use Elizabeth again and would refer her without hesitation.


Excellent

Sep 23, 2016 by FC

Elizabeth provided correct and informative data was provided regarding the market, pricing, and conditions. The communication was great. Not only was she very responsive, but she also answered emails and text messages and accommodated us as needed. I would recommend her to anyone I know buying or selling real estate. Elizabeth provided great service!


Sep 23, 2016 by Doris

Elizabeth kept me updated with the prices going on in my desired area. She was very
good with getting back to me, even though I lived out of state. I would recommend her
to my family and friends. Overall, Elizabeth never really pressured me to buy,
considering that we looked at many homes before I decided on one. The closing was
simple and was out of there pretty quickly.


Thank you

Sep 23, 2016 by Adam

Santiago Thanks for your time and help with the sale of my condo!


You were Great!

Sep 21, 2016 by Chase Sell

Hi Elizabeth,

You have been great to work with, and made the sale of our condo incredibly stress free. We look forward to future possibilities and will highly recommend you to our family and friends!

Thanks!


Relux International (773) 383-5417 1756 N Cleveland Chicago IL, 60614 USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Elizabeth,I couldn't even begin to tell you how thankful I am for your hard work. Both my parents had great things to say about your tenacity and dedication to helping us sell th
Page:
1234